Quote:
Originally Posted by tamlin
Call me suspicious, but you've got me wondering too. If you look at the image on his portfolio site, it says Copyright owner: bajaj (Bajaj are here: Bajaj )
If you follow the links in his Recent Clients list, two are dead, two lead to generic Web design pages and the other leads to a telecom site that was apparently designed by blueye.com (who are based in Chicago).
Hmmm... 
|
my dear friend... yes the image i have put on my portfolio site shows "Copyright Owner Bajaj" because this bike's design actually owned by them... i just re created it in adobe illustrator 9.0, 4 years back... i am not the owner of this design.. so i added this... hopes i am making sense to you
and the links in my portfolio websites are not working properly and some are showing new websites which i didnt do because time has passed since i created this portfolio profile and clients has changed their designs (dont blame me for this!)
its really painfull to hear that people suspects that this work is not mine... because i spent 3 days for creating this... that too most of the time skipping my food...
anyways no hard feelings...

critism' always welcomed...
bye... take care